7:05pm - Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

Moose Jaw Miller Express vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Presented by Standard Jeep Ram

2:05pm - Sunday, Jun 16, 2024

Moose Jaw Miller Express vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Mr. Lube Father's Day

7:05pm - Friday, Jun 21, 2024

Swift Current 57's vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Stuff the Truck w/ Sun City Ford

2:05pm - Sunday, Jun 23, 2024

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Presented by Reliance Insurance

2:05pm - Sunday, Jun 30, 2024

Edmonton Prospects vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Bark in the Park w/ All Dogs Great & Small

7:05pm - Monday, Jul 1, 2024

Weyburn Beavers vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Mint Smartwash Canada Day

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Presented by Medicine Hat News

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024

Swift Current 57's vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Pack the Park w/ Servus Credit Union

7:05pm - Thursday, Jul 11, 2024

Edmonton Prospects vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Home game #17

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 12, 2024

Moose Jaw Miller Express vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Presented by Waste Connections of Canada

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 13, 2024

Moose Jaw Miller Express vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Superhero Night by EBT

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 14, 2024

Moose Jaw Miller Express vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Presented by EQUS

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 19, 2024

Weyburn Beavers vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Presented by Kal Tire

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024

Regina Red Sox vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Health Care Aid Night by Bunzl Cleaning & Hygiene

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024

Regina Red Sox vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Home game #23

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 28, 2024

Swift Current 57's vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Home game #24

7:05pm - Thursday, Aug 1, 2024

Regina Red Sox vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Hometown Hype w/ Tourism Medicine Hat

7:05pm - Friday, Aug 2, 2024

Regina Red Sox vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Presented by A&W

7:05pm - Saturday, Aug 3, 2024

Saskatoon Berries vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Glow Stick Night by Safety Nett

2:05pm - Sunday, Aug 4, 2024

Saskatoon Berries vs Medicine Hat Mavericks

Fan Appreciation Night

2024 Regular Season

2024 Premium Season Tickets

Your own reserved seat for 28 Mavericks home games. Don't miss any of the action!

*Mini-Mavericks Premium or Front row Premium tickets can only be purchased along with an Adult or Senior premium or Front Row season ticket.

All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges.

2024 Regular Season

Sobeys Mini Mavericks Tickets

Pricing:


  • Mini-Mavericks Bleacher Season Ticket for $50 plus GST
  • Your own Mini-Mavericks Pass for 28 Mavericks home games. Mini-Mavs is for ages 12 and under.
    Includes: Lanyard with your season ticket, t-shirt, and a spot for the Mini-Mavs Camp & BBQ in July.

    *Mini-Mavs Camp takes place Saturday, July 13 at 2-3pm.

    (NOTE): To purchase Premium Seating Mini-Mavs Tickets, go to our season tickets page.

2024 Regular Season

Flex Plans

Flex Plans are credits that can be used for any available ticket type during the 2024 regular season.

Save substantially versus walk up pricing.

Purchase NOW and you'll thank yourself this summer!

***please note flex plans are not valid for playoff games nor do they carry over for the following season***